Evercreech Parish Council


Evercreech Parish Councillors are Chairman: Barry O'Leary
  Vice Chairman: Murray Stewart
   Councillors Andrew Doble
    Rob Reed
    Roy Williams
    Gail Wakeford
    Ian Elliott
    Harriet Fisher
    Sarah Breare


Parish Council meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of every month, in the Main Room of the Village Hall. They normally start at 7pm and approximately 15 minutes is set aside at the beginning of every meeting for members of the public to speak or ask questions on any matters of interest. They do not have to be on the Agenda which is posted on the Village Hall Notice Board around 5 days prior to the Meeting. If you have a query and are unable to attend a Meeting then please forward it in writing to the Clerk for discussion by the Council.

Everyone is welcome to attend and no appointment is necessary so please come along.

The Parish Clerk, Michelle Phillips can be contacted by post, telephone or email at:
25A Finch Close, Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4 5GL, 01749 347681, evercreechpc@tiscali.co.uk

Parish Council Website - The Parish Council now has its own dedicated website, it will publish the Agenda and Minutes for Parish Council Meetings. Click the link to view the website http://www.evercreechparishcouncil.com

Next Parish Council Meeting - Tuesday 5th March 2019 at 7.00pm: Agenda. When you have finished looking at the agenda press your back button to return to this page.

If the agenda has not been updated please email Parish Clerk for an agenda.

Monthly Meetings to follow - 2nd April 2019 & 7th May 2019 (subject to change).

Minutes of Previous Meetings 

Evercreech Emergency & Contingency Committee (EECC)

Letter from Chair of Parish Council

Evercreech Village Defibrillator


  • Share